top of page
Search

Sales Department



Zviad Dekanoidze Head of Sales

E-mail: z.dekanoidze@englishbook.ge Mobile: +995 577 34 65 89 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.



Tamar Abuladze Senior Sales Officer

E-mail: t.abuladze@englishbook.co.uk Mobile: +995 557 47 06 67 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.



Teona Demetrashvili Sales Officer

E-mail: t.demetrashvili@englishbook.ge Mobile: +995 577 34 65 91 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.



Demetre Magradze Sales Officer

E-mail:d.magradze@englishbook.co.uk Mobile: +995 511 131 300 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.



Shalva Kikvadze Regional Sales Representative

E-mail: shalva.kikvadze@englishbook.co.uk Mobile: +995 568 82 04 47 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.



Tamar Medoidze Junior Sales Officer

E-mail: t.medoidze@englishbook.co.uk Mobile: +995 591 01 06 11 Direct Line: (+995 32) 200 12 44 Website: www.englishbookeducation.co.uk Address: #92 Vepkhistkaosani Street, 3 m/r, Didi Dighomi , Tbilisi.

Коментарі


bottom of page